The Governing Council comprises of:

S. Mann Singh as the President

S. Jagdish Singh as the Secretary

S. Harpreet Singh as the Member

S. Harjinder Singh as the Member

S. Parminder Singh as the Member

S.Devinder Singh as the Member

Ms. Sandeep Kaur Garcha as the Member

S. Onkar Singh as the Treasurer

S. Sukhdev Singh as the Member

Dr. Amarinder Kaur Garcha as the Member

Bhutta college of education has a glorious history of over 15 years. In this short-span of time, the college has scaled new heights in academics, sports and cultural activities. Carefully nurtured by illustrious administrators, the college has carved a perfect niche for itself on the academic map of India and is a true Mecca for students from rural and urban areas. This college is known for excellent infrastructure in terms of buildings, state of the art labs for research and teaching. A crystal clear and transparent admission process attracts meritorious students to this college. A regular upgradation of the syllabi is the hallmark giving a sense of pride and satisfaction. The college is fortunate to have eminent professors & lecturers who have brought innovations to elevate the academic and research standards to the highest peaks in the educational scenario.